Praise God, Who Is Good!

We officially signed our lease papers for our super awesome, totally a gift from God house this morning. I’d post a ton of pictures, but the only ones I have are the ones the real estate agent gave us. This wouldn’t normally be a problem, but these particular pictures show the house either pre-renovation (which was extensive) or during what I am assuming is occupancy by a large group of towel heaving, sleeping bag utilizing mid twenties guys.

Then when I tried to post some pictures, they posted ginormous and I can’t make them smaller because I am not super cool. So, you’ll just have to take my word for it. It’s awesome.

I’m packing up to head out of town to sunnier and warmer climates. Never thought I’d refer to Seattle as sunny, or warm. Compared to here though, it’s a tropical oasis. I’ll do my best to send you some blog updates while we’re gone, and I’ll definitely be tweeting from my phone. Enjoy watching the snow melt while I drink authentic Seattle coffee and lounge on my parents furniture.

This entry was posted in Misc by Jennifer James. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jennifer James

I'm a full time mom who works full time. I'm a painter, a dreamer, and a believer that the most feminist thing you can do is adore your femininity. I say what I think, when it's appropriate for sharing. I write when I feel like I have something to say. I love always.

2 thoughts on “Praise God, Who Is Good!

Speak to me...