Crawl

Riker now crawls everywhere. Sometimes I think it’s hysterical, and sometimes I want to just push him down, so he’ll stay a little guy!

And Caden is learning his letters as fast as we can spell them out for him.

This fridge magnets were genius. I’m super glad I finally found some.

My mom was here this weekend, and a delightful weekend it was. It feels like every time we are together it’s harder and harder to be apart.

I feel many large decisions hanging over my head.

This entry was posted in Misc by Jennifer James. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jennifer James

I'm a full time mom who works full time. I'm a painter, a dreamer, and a believer that the most feminist thing you can do is adore your femininity. I say what I think, when it's appropriate for sharing. I write when I feel like I have something to say. I love always.

Speak to me...

