WE ARE BACK.

Holy Technology, Batman, ARE WE BACK!!!

Thank to this beauty, I will now be able to blog on a regular basis again. Not right now obviously, because the kids just woke up at the same time, but later. Actually it might be later later, because I anticipate once Aaron gets home I am not going to be able to pry him off this thing.

But soon, soon I shall be back blogging again. Didn’t you miss me?

This entry was posted in Misc by Jennifer James. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jennifer James

I'm a full time mom who works full time. I'm a painter, a dreamer, and a believer that the most feminist thing you can do is adore your femininity. I say what I think, when it's appropriate for sharing. I write when I feel like I have something to say. I love always.

3 thoughts on “WE ARE BACK.

  1. You’re back you’re back you’re back!! I missed my regular dose of awesome on the internet.

    Sometimes I would let my fingertips hover just above the keyboard, wanting to type in your blog address but knowing there would be no new content. Then I would gaze reflectively into the middle distance and feel sad for a while. I considered composing an ode.

Speak to me...

