On Kentucky Air.

I’m allergic to this state. I have a stuffy and runny nose (how is this possible!?), a weirdly fuzzy mouthed feeling, and sneeze constantly.

Unfortunately, my son is going through the same thing. It’s making my normally very happy and content baby into a needy/please hold me constantly/I want to cry and not sleep well baby. I feel horrible for the little guy.

I’d really appreciate it if all you great intercessors would take a few minutes and pray for our healing. At this rate I’m going to be going back to work in 5 days more tired and exhausted then when we got here. Sick babies do not equal restful vacation, and it’s even worse when no one can sleep at night due to coughs, sneezes and itchy eyes.

And while you’re all intereceding, someone get Amanda Box over to this blog and tell her I need something I can do for my poor baby and my poor nursing self. I’m about to give us all Benadryl and cross my fingers.

(Other than the aforementioned misery, the vacation is going swimmingly. Now I just wish Caden and I could breathe.)

This entry was posted in Misc by Jennifer James. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jennifer James

I'm a full time mom who works full time. I'm a painter, a dreamer, and a believer that the most feminist thing you can do is adore your femininity. I say what I think, when it's appropriate for sharing. I write when I feel like I have something to say. I love always.

One thought on “On Kentucky Air.

Speak to me...

